One Simple Thing…

I know I am jumping around a bit, I am trying to connect ‘live’ as well as play catch up with the class. Month 6 (wow already) is based on the Theme ‘One Simple Thing’.

26084680246_cd5c338b30_z

I shot this image months ago now, but I really wanted to have another go with this antique shoe horn [apparently it is called a Last], I actually use it as a door stop in the studio. Still it is cool and rustic and looks so good with soft pretty flowers.

So I set about shooting it 4 different ways to make a collage, I was not overly happy with one image as I took it portrait and the other 3 landscape….lesson learned either all one way or 2 x Landscape and 2 x Portrait…..fits much nice in collage.

DSC_8348-2DSC_8353-2DSC_8354-2DSC_8350-2

~Julz, xo

 

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

