Friday Flowers…Hydrangeas

Hello My Friends,

It’s Friday! Oh how I adore weekends, don’t you? This one is extra special as I am running one of the my Still Life Workshops. I have just been playing with some presets in LR from KK for my gorgeous Hydrangeas from the other week. Need to pick up some more.

DSC_9480

It’s funny, for photography I adore flowers like hydrangeas, magnolia and peonies, but I have none in my garden. I must endeavour to use more flowers and such from my native bush garden. Now there is an idea for Spring, it’s just that they look so pretty in the garden I want to leave them there 🙂

Here’s hoping you all have a great weekend…

~ Julz, xo

 

Leave a Reply

