A Little Dark & Moody…

Hello my friends,

How are you this week? I hope you had an enjoyable weekend, I know I did. I managed to play around with a few bits and pieces for KK My Still Sundays. Such lovely moody fun.DSC_9577.jpg

I really like working with crates and creating different effects; in them, on them surrounding them. I found this Eiffel Tower in a $2.00 shop, and it is so lovely and aged. A friend bought the flowers for me, but we spent too long talking over coffee before they got put in water and they started to wilt…but they still look so pretty.

~ Julz,xo

 

Leave a Reply

