New Website…

Hello,

Welcome back, today I thought I would mention my brand new updated website, featuring not only my beautiful Still Life, but also Portraits, digital art and of course landscapes, of all varieties and some other bits and pieces. And just for visiting my website, I have some freebies to download to celebrate; Lightroom Presets, some Photoshop Brushes and some pretty textures. I will add more to my store from time to time, as well as some of my digital art will be available for sale.

So head on over and have a look, download some freebies (and who doesn’t love a freebie?) and let me know what you think?

juliepowellphotography.com

~ Julz, xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

