From Where I Stand…

Hello and welcome back my friends,

Month Eight of Kim Klassen Be Still | One Year Wiser is all about abundance. In Northern climbs you are all about to head into Autumn; which means harvest season. Where as here in the South we are heading into Spring; Citrus, pretty gardens, Spring flowers, warmer weather, longer days and more sunshine.  So we are looking at abundance in photos, Instagram is full of gorgeous apple photos, and I could have done some apples (none are fruiting locally), but I decided to feature Spring instead.

Over the last week all the plum trees in the area suddenly started to blossom, so I went out this morning and took a few cuttings.

JuliePowell_Where_I_stand-1JuliePowell_Where_I_stand-2

FromWhere I stand.jpg

Ad some soft natural morning light and shoot top down, back light or flat lay………so delicate and soft and pretty. I love the limewashed antique timber table top as well, so dreamy.

~Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

