Table and Chairs…

Hello again my Friends,

I did a post the other day about some foraged finds and mentioned some more, well this is my new favourite……this is a piece of old fence, still painted a faded dark green and scratched and marked….isn’t it just wonderful? More plum trees are in blossom, the white flowers variety this week. Now how about this bottle? My husband found it in a cow paddock – intact, not a mark of it. It looks very old but I believe the screw top means it’s not……..oh well it looks fabulous, I have not even washed it yet!

So anyway this was done for a Prompt Table and chair and we are still on Foraging for Kim’s The Studio2.0.

dsc_1251

Don’t forget you can follow me on Facebook and Instagram.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

