Citrus, again…

Hello and G’day,

I am still enjoying my lemons, so many still around. It really is a month of abundance. I have also been playing in Lightroom in the Print Gallery creating this Diptych (and others). It was later afternoon and I placed the lemons on the floor in front of the Studio door, just grabbing the last weak rays of sunshine, just enough for a few deep shadows.

everyday-diptych_2

dsc_2046dsc_2048

This last one I stood between the door and the lemons and used the dark of the studio for a backdrop.dsc_2049

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

