Unstaged Life Moments…

Hello again my friends,

Sometimes it nice to just catch those unstaged still life moments isn’t it? I was sitting out in the gardens with a coffee and my camera capturing some native birds, the flowers etc. One of my daughters joined me, still in her PJs and was just finishing off a tub of yoghurt when her dog walked up and as per usual, he had to clean the bowl out. I snapped this shot, even though you can’t see her face, I know who it is and so does she…….the love and companionship she shares with her dog, so obvious in this image, I love the way her foot is rubbing his chest. Such lovely memories.

dogs-life
Breakfast with Buddy

Now this is my kind of Human Touch image.

~ Julz, xo

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

