More unstaged moments…

Hello,

KK’s Studio 2.0 has been working with a Human Touch theme this month, and not to be outdone by Buddy (last week), I had to share a pic of my dog Chloe helping me in the studio.That’s her bed when I am working, an island of calm in a occasional sea of madness. As you can see often there is a little mess when I get in there, Chloe knows it is safe if she is up out of the way.

dogs-life2
Chloe helping in the Studio

It’s funny she actually looks bigger in this image, all spread out, but she barely weighs 6kg………that’s like 3 x bags of sugar. OK so maybe more of a canine touch, than human touch………but my mess is evidence of human touch lol

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

