Peony…

Hello,

Last week I took this photo of a simple Peony flower, it is just gorgeous, various different edits floated around my Social Media accounts, from Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest as well. I had many people say how much they enjoyed the colours of this particular peony, as did I.

dsc_2355

So I thought I would give it one last share, before it gets archived. I must say that of late the Peony has become one of my favourite flowers to photograph, such beautiful colours and such interesting shapes and textures in the petals. I wish I had the courage to pic this one and take it home, but it was in a public park and frowned upon, plus I am too shy to buck the ‘Man’ lol.This image uses a tweaked version of KK_Rumpled.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

