Unstaged life…

Hello again, welcome to Friday!

Celebrate each day, and today my cats each get a feature and why not, the dogs had their time to shine. I was setting up a shoot on the back deck to grab some lovely afternoon light and the cats, ever curious had to check out what was on the plate. I don’t shoo them away anymore, instead I take a few pics……..I love the way the animals always want to sniff what I have, whether it’s flowers or fruit. They all love flowers and will sit and sniff for quite awhile sometimes.

dsc_2548

And then there is always time to soak up some sun in the garden, see how long the shadows are? It was quite late and still sunny…….I love this time of year.dsc_2551

Enjoy your weekend, whatever it may hold

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

