Little treasures…

Hello,

You know what they say about Ask and you shall receive? Well I have been admiring peoples images with wonderful vintage timber ladders, and yes I have been coveting & envious, bad isn’t it? Well I said I wanted one and a new ‘OLD’ crate, mine is lovely and pretty and well, new. On the weekend I visited a gentleman who has a whole shed full of vintage and retro ‘stuff’ and he let me go through it all and I walked away with all this.

dsc_2626dsc_2627dsc_2629dsc_2630

I of course had to immediately get the camera out and snap a few quick shots……trust me I will set up and stage some better shots later, but this will do for now.

I have never been so excited to own such old junk before 🙂 colour me happy.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

