A little French Still Life…

Hello!

I recently visited Alowyn Gardens in Yarra Glen, such a lovely place to visit, beautiful gardens, wonderful nursery and a fabulous little rustic cafe, so many things to photograph. I wont say much more and just show a gallery of a few bits from the Cafe at the entrance to start with.

I love the bric-a-brac and hanging bottles of posies everywhere, the rustic tables and chairs…oh my imagine a wedding here with crisp white tablecloths and fresh flowers adorning the tables; just perfect.Did you spot the Bride and Groom? I spied them, just in the distance, I didn’t want to get too close and upset them or their photographer.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

