Sunflowers & Pumpkins

Hello,

Still on point with the Tell a Story Spark, I still had my pumpkins, and to me they were just crying out to be shot with these sunflowers. The story I guess is a tale about Autumn (even though it is Spring here), I just wanted to keep this simple and sweet. I guess I have been influenced by all my friends in the Northern Hemisphere with their beautiful Autumn images.dsc_3569dsc_3572dsc_3577

Warm cozy fires, hot pumpkin soup, cooler nights and sunny days all speak to me of Autumn, the leaves turning, the golds and reds………these are things we really don’t get too much of here. Still it was fun to play.

~ Julz

Leave a Reply

