Tell a story…and then play

Hello,

So I was playing around with some images in Lightroom and I thought I would share one which has four completely different outcomes. I have placed them in the order with which I like them most from top to bottom.

dsc_8381-2dsc_8381-3dsc_8381-editdsc_8381

Isn’t amazing how much you can change a simple picture and the mood with a few sliders? it’s all the same image, just looks very different. I guess they still tell the same story; Spring Findings……bits and pieces in a nest inside some vines wrapped in a wreath.

~ Julz, xo

 

Leave a Reply

