Starting to look a lot like Christmas

Hello…

Christmas, I love it……….I’m not religious, I am not a huge fan of the whole commercial buy in either; there’s just something about the colours, the sights, the sounds, the smells……the togetherness.

I love listening to Christmas Carols and putting up the decorations, my house looks like the Christmas Fairy went a little crazy and gave us ALL the decorations 🙂 .

My children are adults, and there is no next generation as yet, so the childhood excitement is missing………..one day I hope there will be children around again at Christmas, but for now I am happy to share with my little family and all our friends.

I guess the other thing I REALLY love about Christmas, every year the company I work for closes down for two whole weeks…………yay! Now THAT is something to celebrate.

To celebrate Christmas I have created ten new Lightroom Presets, as my gift to you, these can be downloaded from my website…free  – juliepowellphotography/freebies

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

