Lovely Light continued…

Hello,

A few days ago I posted a backlit version of this same set up, such lovely backlighting. It is lovely to sometimes just play, so I decided I also wanted to do a flat lay (top down) version……..I think I saw something similar on Pinterest or maybe Facebook.

dsc_5058dsc_5056dsc_5055

It really is just three different version and edit of a similar set up; I didn’t even move any items around..but they all have a different look.

~ Julz, xo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This so gorgeous, my dear–all three versions. I tried to pick a favorite but couldn’t! You do dark and moody extremely well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you Barbara…….I do so enjoy a good dark and moody, it shines through I guess lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

