Christmas in the kitchen…

Hello,

Adding a little country charm in the kitchen today. Not really cooking much, just getting everything prepared. What is your favourite dish at this time of year? Something warming and homey, spicy and aromatic? Or perhaps if you are in the Southern Hemisphere it is time for BBQs and Picnics? I really do enjoy and BBQ with friends. I do like to entertain and I enjoy whipping up a festive treat or two.

dsc_5062dsc_5061dsc_5060

I cannot deny it I have a sweet tooth, although I am partial to the odd savoury thing too. Above is slightly different angles for a flat lay with natural backlighting. I used slightly different edits, as well.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

