Studio Stories…Holiday Scene

Hello again,

Christmas is over for another year, but I still have a few remaining candy canes, I think this first is my favourite, but I thought I would show some of the other images in this series, showing the progression as I moved through various takes.

dsc_5805
ISO 100, F/5.6, 42mm (using 16-85mm lens)

Sometimes it is small changes and edits which help make the final image.i decided that I really wanted the candy canes in the enamel cup to be the real hero of the image.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

