A Little More Dahlia…

Hello,

I’m still playing with my Dahlias……I hope to play for a few days more, while I can, they are so pretty and the colour just gorgeous. I have quite a few buds which I am hoping will also open.

dsc_5974

As you can see with all the falling petals, they are struggling a bit with the heat (36C/100F ~ roughly). The last post I used natural light from behind where I was shooting, today I put my flowers in front of the studio window and got the afternoon diffused light. You can just see the sheer curtains in the background.

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

