Desert Beauties…

Hello,

I have been so busy with current events, gallery exhibit and other things in my life, I have not had a moment to sit in the quiet and create and new still life. However I was recently looking through some images in my catalogue and I thought I might share some which I do not think have been shared before.

dead-tree_bw-2.jpg.jpg

This is a Sturt’s Desert Pea I shot at our hotel in Ayers Rock Rock, NT when we went to shoot Uluru back in 2015. So vibrant and rich……it was growing like a weed in the garden bed between cracks in the edging.

~ Julz

Leave a Reply

