Spark – Corners, Nooks & Crannies

Hello again my friends,

Finally I have had a bit of time to play in the studio, I find it so relaxing, especially when my attention is being taken up with so many of things, important things, but still. So in KK’s Studio 2.0 we had a spark for Corners Nooks and Crannies……if you have ever seen my house or studio, all of my Corners are full of ‘stuff’, and I just didn’t have the energy or motivation to move it all for one shoot šŸ™‚

So I got creative and used an old crate, as a corner. I love using these old crates, so vintage, especially with some vintage finds; I recently picked up this pewter creamer and pretty tea cups and saucers.

 

~ Julz, xo

Leave a Reply

