A little country – Quail Eggs…

Occasionally while out and about, especially at markets you can find some treasures, this morning while I was waiting to pay from some fruit and flowers I had grabbed I noticed these little buckets/punnets of Quail Eggs, oh they were divine; had to have THOSE.

So much nicer to shoot than plain old chicken eggs……..got me thinking I have not see duck eggs in a long time, from memory a pretty blue/green colour.

#Friday Finds #Still Life #Photography

~Julz

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

