Flat Lay and Geraniums

A recent Spark from KK Still life class was a flat lay shot with a tea cup, I decided late one afternoon, or early evening while sitting in the garden that I should play with my new camera and see how it handles some still life. I picked some geraniums from the garden to put with my peppermint tea.

I love the almost flat light at that time of day, I frequently sit out here in the evening and watch the fish, or the birds in the creek.

~ Julz

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good fun …love experimenting …you have taken some lovely shots

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

