Getting ready for Easter…

Hello again my friends,

Easter is just around the corner, can you believe it? Now don’t get me wrong, I an 100% atheist, but Easter means chocolate and a long weekend……I love it! We will be spending it at home this year as my daughter’s husband will be joining us. I hope we can have some lovely weather, and perhaps a BBQ or two with friends.

But I was getting a few bits and pieces ready, it seems the chocolates are in the stores just after Christmas, but I refuse to buy them THAT early.

So just a few treats to get everyone in the mood, mini bunnies and turtles and beetles and yummy candied eggs.

What will you be doing for Easter?

~ Julz

Leave a Reply

