Wreaths and Pumpkin…

Down in the Southern Hemisphere, we are of course in the beginning of Winter, the days a short and the nights are cold, morning greets us with dew and even frost. Perfect time for hot soup………my favorite is Pumpkin. I did a mini shoot with this pumpkin I bought in the studio in the weak afternoon light. I even cut a branch from my weeping cherry blossom and attempted to make an Autumn/Winter wreath…….not my forte apparently 🙂

DSC_1727DSC_1729

Oh well I did manage to get some pop of Autumn colour.

~ Julz

Leave a Reply

