Spark – Tea Time

It’s cold and wet and quite miserable as I write this post. Typical Spring in Melbourne. September is often damp and cold, but it does mean spring is just around the corner. Plants are beginning to bloom and mostly the days are slightly warmer.

I look forward to sitting on my back deck enjoying a cuppa in the sunshine again.

Challenge -Tea Time

So, what’s more lovely than a nice cup of sweet tea on a day like today? Perhaps Fall has hit where you live, days getting shorter and nights colder. Curl up with a nice cup of tea or coffee and a good book, or a good dog?

I decided to share some images from my Simple Still Life in Natural Light online class, perhaps you haven’t done this one yet? Might be a good time to grab it?

Don’t forget to share your images and use the hashtag #spark #teatime

~ Julz

Leave a comment